Tanmay Bhat @thetanmay

Latest Tweets of Tanmay Bhat @thetanmay

Best janeman in whole world @RichaChadha has SUPERHIT movie on her hands many congrats <3

Sourav is one of the funniest comics on the circuit. pune, go for his show. https://t.co/CF30q3H5L3

Beautiful https://t.co/dALv3ZW0ne

Wonder who Modi voted for today.

[email protected] bhai naak katva raha hai tu

This @sumukhisuresh is a star! https://t.co/XCniiIuDnZ

First time at Mirchi and Mime. Whatay lovely lovely staff. What lovely food. Must visit.

What kinda shopper are you? Batao batao #SabAmazonWaale #Amazon #AmazonPrime #MinistryComingOnAmazonPrime #PushpavalliDekhaKyaVohBhiSahiHai https://t.co/wfyceBxyKG

How does one study body language? Are there classes in Mumbai.

Would marry her immediately coz she seems chill AF https://t.co/1fxwi9BYn1


Happy @superstarrajini to birthdays!

Yo @AbhiUpmanyu remember when you joked about children dying? https://t.co/2a9plvX8I6

Says so much that people are congratulating RG for *filing* his nomination, like he's already won.

Tried to withdraw money from ATM but ended up voting for BJP

Missed u archbishop <3 https://t.co/A0ICfUXOxm

Please get the TVF app and don't just download the video. #ItsNotOnTvItsOnTVF https://t.co/ccQxKYJifZ

Fake news. https://t.co/QjojA0GWOm

Everytime @NUCLEYA and @VivianDivine get together it makes my insides tingle. What. A. Banging. Track. https://t.co/ny1WoReJjH

Only 57 sittings in Parliament this year: a historic landmark. I know Modiji sleeps only 4 hours a day, but I donno, I'm okay with him sleeping 8 hours a day if he just goes to parliament next day.

Actually this has been our most successful year so far but will sleep more pakka :-* https://t.co/869ONr4goK

[email protected] how do you plan to win an election where people other than Rahul Gandhi are also participating?

Just saw the Rajasthan video. Holy wow.

Fuck yeah. Best food. https://t.co/ZZRxQzdWGO

Swweeet https://t.co/u6OkLKUgw8

Other Trending Celebrities





Hardik Rajgor


Aziz Ansari


Dwayne Johnson


Aamir Khan


Salman Khan


Sidharth Malhotra


Rahul Roushan