UFC Vegas 32: Sandhagen vs Dillashaw fight card, date, time in India and where to watch

Updated: July 22nd, 2021 04:10 PM IST

All you need to know about #UFCVegas32 #UFC #UFCFightNight #MMA - via @mykhelcom

UFC Vegas 32: Sandhagen vs Dillashaw fight card, date, time in India and where to watch Photo

Bengaluru, July 22: The Ultimate Fighting Championship continue their action this weekend in Vegas, where a blockbuster bantamweight bout headlines UFC Vegas 32: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw (also known as UFC on ESPN 27).

The main event of UFC Vegas 32 will be a bantamweight thriller that will see No. 2 ranked contender Cory Sandhagen take on returning former champion TJ Dillashaw. The co-main event, meanwhile, will see No. 3 ranked womens bantamweight contender Aspen Ladd square off with No. 9 Macy Chiasson.

Also on the main card, No. 14 ranked bantamweight contender Kyler Phillips takes on surging Raulian Paiva, while Darren Elkins faces Darrick Minner in a clash of gritty featherweights.

Plus, No. 14 ranked womens flyweight contender Maycee Barber locks horns with No. 13 Miranda Maverick, while the potential main card opener will see Mickey Gall square off with Jordan Williams at welterweight.

The preliminary card, meanwhile, will see the likes of Brendan Allen, Ian Heinisch, Randy Costa, Julio Arce, Andre Ewell and Sijara Eubanks in action alongside other MMA talent.

The event takes place on Saturday (July 24) at the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas. And due to time difference in India, the event will take place on Sunday (July 25) morning.

The preliminary card starts at 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT / 8 PM GMT (Saturday, July 24) | 1:30 AM IST (Sunday, July 25). The main card, meanwhile, starts at 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT / 11 PM (Saturday, July 24) | 4:30 AM IST (Sunday, July 25).

The main card can only be streamed live via Sony LIV in India as the channels are telecasting Tokyo 2020 Olympics. In the US, all bouts will be available on ESPN, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes.

Top Tweets About The Story

Top India Stories
India vs Sri Lanka: Krunal Pandyas Eight Close Contacts in Indian Team Test Negative for COVID-19 Photo India vs Sri Lanka: Krunal Pandyas Eight Close Contacts in Indian Team Test Negative for COVID-19
WorldView: Landslides and floods in India kill at least 180, towering 300-foot sandstorm in China Photo WorldView: Landslides and floods in India kill at least 180, towering 300-foot sandstorm in China
Cong to hold protest against rising petroleum prices Photo Cong to hold protest against rising petroleum prices
Amazon Reportedly Considering Deal With Top Movie Theater Chain in India Photo Amazon Reportedly Considering Deal With Top Movie Theater Chain in India
Sri Lanka v India series delayed due to COVID-19 case Photo Sri Lanka v India series delayed due to COVID-19 case
Tokyo Olympics, IND vs GBR Womens Hockey LIVE: India takes on Great Britain in must-win game Photo Tokyo Olympics, IND vs GBR Womens Hockey LIVE: India takes on Great Britain in must-win game
England v India - 1st Test Day 2 Photo England v India - 1st Test Day 2
Nepal PM speaks to US secretary of state Blinken over phone, agrees to deepen bilateral ties Photo Nepal PM speaks to US secretary of state Blinken over phone, agrees to deepen bilateral ties